Return to Winter Trio
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Toughie January 17, 2022
Reviewer: Steph from Toronto, ON  
Wow-ie. This was a tough one. Picked this puzzle because of the beautiful image but it definitely was a challenge to complete. If you have lots of extra time and space for a puzzle to hang around for a few extra days, this is the puzzle for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful but hard January 9, 2022
Reviewer: Lorrie from Canada  
This puzzle was gifted to me last Christmas. It has taken me just over a year to complete this puzzle. It is by far the hardest puzzle we’ve done. The sad part is we are now missing 4 pieces to fully finish it. Loved the challenge this puzzle gave my whole family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Winter Trio January 8, 2022
Reviewer: Joe Wilson from Wilsonville, AL  
Very challenging puzzle.  Took me longer than any other I have.  Imagine my dissatisfaction when I finished and found one piece missing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Gorgeous September 13, 2021
Reviewer: Taylor from N.B.  
As other reviewers have mentioned, this puzzle is gorgeous when it is complete, but it is a challenge.  We spent a few days longer on this puzzle than we usually spend, and found the trees tricky; assembling them demanded a lot of patience.  The horses take up a good chunk of the picture, and the colours are  beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Winter Trio. Beautiful July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Cathy from North carolina  
This is probably the most challenging puzzle I have done. The end result is a very beautiful that I will definitely hang.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Winter Trio - Beautiful! March 31, 2019
Reviewer: Penny from Kansas  
Just finished this beautiful puzzle. Was definitely a challenge and fun to do!  I can't wait to frame and show it off! Just beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Winter Trio February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Poppy 1943 from Florida  
Fantastic puzzle. One of the hardest of done in a while. Love all the different shapes. The puzzle is fit for framing and I will.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful but a definite challenge January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Victoria  
The picture was beautiful but the puzzle was a challenge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Challenging and I loved it. April 9, 2017
Reviewer: Danielle from Ontario  
This was a challenging one for me! With everything so similarly coloured, sorting was very tricky though the horses and cardinals helped quite a bit. I loved it! It was gorgeous to see when completed :)

Was this review helpful to you?