Return to Christmas on the Farm
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Okay puzzle April 18, 2022
Reviewer: Christina from Sidney, BC  
I completed this one over Christmas break. The puzzle looks like a photoshop mashup of photos and stock art. Not the painting that I was expecting. The background trees look like a fuzzy old black and white photo. The animals are too crisp in relation to the snow/grass/etc. that they are superimposed upon. But the puppy is really cute, so it wasn't a total loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 97% Loved December 30, 2021
Reviewer: Jaclynn from Vancouver, BC  
Cutest puzzle, and really a great challenge with the colors/shapes...but 3 pieces were missing. Always a disappointment if this happens. Would love to redo this puzzle again and again but we will need the missing pieces! Will be following up for replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved It! July 7, 2021
Reviewer: Taylor from N.B.  
The whole family enjoyed this one.  Picture was beautiful when assembled and the colours are vibrant.  The foreground (the dogs and truck) are crisp, and the background is a little blurry, but nothing was too challenging, so we could just relax and work away.  We loved it.  We'll re-do this one again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas on the Farm December 5, 2020
Reviewer: Susan from Calgary, AB  
Just completed this puzzle. Loved the colors and the good quality puzzle pieces (and none were missing). The puzzle is now being passed around with my sisters. We all love puzzles. Have already bought two more and I can’t wait to start them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful image May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Juju from Arizona  
I bought this puzzle because I loved the image.  It was my first Cobble Hill puzzle.  It was fun yet challenging!  I will definitely do this one a second time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Summer Truck 80199 January 21, 2020
Reviewer: S. Bosnick from Oshawa Ont.  
Pieces not as firm as "Christmas on the Farm". I found I had to press the matching pieces down to get them to mesh. Nice picture. Due to poorer quality I gave it 3 stars.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great puzzle! January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Ed Rose from Durham, NC  
This is a great looking puzzle. For the advanced hobbiest.  Sad to have 8-9 missing pieces and 2 damaged ones.  Absolutely hated the missing pieces, but it was a great challenge. Would definitely have been 5 stars except for the missing pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Very poor quality February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Ron Goulding from St. John's NL  
this puzzle came with many pieces still attached to each other and the pieces fit very poorly so if you happened to hit a section by mistake it all fell apart. Very disappointed in the quality for the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Puzzel January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kelowna BC  
First puzzle I have done in a long time
It was challenging and  addicting
What a great puzzle highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cape Cod, MA  
My daughter gave this to me for Christmas and it is beautiful!
Unfortunately, my Golden Retriever ate the piece that is right in the middle of the mama Golden's head! I am trying to find another one so I can finish it as she wanted me to frame it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items