Return to Christmas Ornaments
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas Ornaments January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Juanita from Springfield OR  
This beautiful, well-designed puzzle is the very most difficult puzzle in the world! I was determined to finish it though the challenge took many days. I framed it for future Christmas decor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This one got me! September 29, 2019
Reviewer: M. Johnston from Florida  
Loved this but first time in my puzzle life I did not complete a puzzle. This one just got me, I had to quit. I'm determined to get another Cobble Hill puzzle to do, I will not give up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Hard puzzle! June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Debbie  
There was nothing wrong with the quality but this image was harder than I expected. Once I got the major ornaments done it was hard work. But I finished it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Cobble Hill Puzzle April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Brenda from North Central Texas  
This was our first Cobble Hill puzzle and it was a doozy but man oh man - the finished puzzle is stunning. It's been glued and will definitely be framed before Christmas to display. The shape of the pieces is very different from any other puzzle we've worked, and we love the feel and texture of CH puzzles. They are by far my favorite puzzle company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good One for the holiday gatherings January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Lori Saltz from Carlsbad, CA  
My first puzzle by this company. Bought it at Hobby Lobby. I was surprised that it was more challenging than it first looked. Good puzzle shape variation and direction. Pieces fit together well and the coloring was excellent.  I am ordering several more puzzles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cobble Hill Christmas Ornaments Puzzle June 24, 2018
Reviewer: Marj from NC  
I LOVE this puzzle!!!
The colors are dazzling, and the "differently" shaped puzzle pieces are a challenge.
I'm going to frame it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas Ornaments January 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
fun to do    one of the harder ones I have completed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 what a challenge!!!!!! January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Delaware  
pull your hair out brain teaser....but a gorgeous finished product.  a shame two pieces were missing from the box

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So pretty! December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Mary from Annapolis, MD  
My daughter and I are working on this puzzle now. It is gorgeous! The pieces are all unique, not cookie cutter pieces. The pieces are small and thick, excellent quality. I appreciate the fact that although it is a 1000 piece puzzle, it easily fits on my kitchen island with plenty of room to spare.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very hard but worth it! December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Puzzler_south  
This puzzle is very difficult in my opinion but it was well worth the struggle as it is beautiful when done! Highly recommend if you like a challenge.

Was this review helpful to you?