Return to Christmas Ornaments
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ornament Puzzle December 30, 2020
Reviewer: Karen Oxley from Clackamas, OR  
I think this was the hardest puzzle I have ever done.  Quite a challenge, but beautiful when finished.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Puzzle to work on in December December 12, 2020
Reviewer: Tricia from Abbotsford  
This was a very difficult puzzle. It took me a while as I just worked on it a bit each day. The only problem is that I have 5 pieces left and they do not fit in the spots.... wondering if anyone else has had this problem. I can't figure out where I went wrong.... loved it anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas Ornaments February 25, 2020
Reviewer: Rachel from Alberta  
Absolutely love this image! Beautiful! This was quite a challenging puzzle. Lots of areas with very similar colours and details but very satisfying to finish. It is the kind of puzzle you need to take lots of little breaks from and come at it with fresh eyes to see little differences.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas Ornaments January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Juanita from Springfield OR  
This beautiful, well-designed puzzle is the very most difficult puzzle in the world! I was determined to finish it though the challenge took many days. I framed it for future Christmas decor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This one got me! September 29, 2019
Reviewer: M. Johnston from Florida  
Loved this but first time in my puzzle life I did not complete a puzzle. This one just got me, I had to quit. I'm determined to get another Cobble Hill puzzle to do, I will not give up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Hard puzzle! June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Debbie  
There was nothing wrong with the quality but this image was harder than I expected. Once I got the major ornaments done it was hard work. But I finished it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Cobble Hill Puzzle April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Brenda from North Central Texas  
This was our first Cobble Hill puzzle and it was a doozy but man oh man - the finished puzzle is stunning. It's been glued and will definitely be framed before Christmas to display. The shape of the pieces is very different from any other puzzle we've worked, and we love the feel and texture of CH puzzles. They are by far my favorite puzzle company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good One for the holiday gatherings January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Lori Saltz from Carlsbad, CA  
My first puzzle by this company. Bought it at Hobby Lobby. I was surprised that it was more challenging than it first looked. Good puzzle shape variation and direction. Pieces fit together well and the coloring was excellent.  I am ordering several more puzzles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cobble Hill Christmas Ornaments Puzzle June 24, 2018
Reviewer: Marj from NC  
I LOVE this puzzle!!!
The colors are dazzling, and the "differently" shaped puzzle pieces are a challenge.
I'm going to frame it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas Ornaments January 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
fun to do    one of the harder ones I have completed

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items