Return to Tis the Season
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 High quality, relatively easy February 2, 2022
Reviewer: CJ from North Carolina  
The puzzle pieces are high quality and the shapes of the pieces leave no doubt if you have correctly placed. It os a fun puzzle with minimal challenge. I cannot discount what others have said about the quality control, but I was fortunate to receive an intact, beautifully crafted puzzle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Beautiful puzzle but poor quality control January 16, 2022
Reviewer: Barb from Tennessee  
Beautiful puzzle w quality pieces in fun shapes. Would have given a 5 but one whole section on left was missing at least 12 pieces. This was a brand new cellophane wrapped puzzle w puzzle bag sealed and never opened. There was also no poster. Poor quality control!! Sad because I received it as a Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Quality Issues December 22, 2021
Reviewer: Puzzler from USA  
Strange quality issues with this particular puzzle.  There was not poster, which made it hard for my wife.  The top edge was "miscut" resulting in an edge piece without a full edge.  Disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Tis the season January 20, 2021
Reviewer: Gina  
So complicated. Many pieces didn’t fit good. I’ve never worked on puzzle like this.  I will not purchase cobble hill

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Puzzle February 26, 2020
Reviewer: Natalie from Halifax, Nova Scotia  
I loved doing this puzzle. It was just the right kind of challenging.  It's a lovely scene and not unlike most Cobble Hill puzzles, it was beautiful when done. I left it up a few days longer than usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tis the Season... December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Patty Van from Wisconsin  
Purchased this last year and the quality is great! It’s my all time favourite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Christmas Puzzle October 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Utah  
My 7 yr old grandchild and I just finished this  puzzle.  It was lots of fun! Delightful image, good quality pieces not too small for an older or young person.  It made me look for another Cobble Hill puzzle which I found today and bought ... Song for the  Season!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 this will get you into the Christmas spirit September 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cambridge ON  
I loved doing this puzzle. It brought back memories from the past and made me feel good all over and looking forward to the holidays!
Lovely puzzle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wisconsin  
Great holiday puzzle!  Nice size pieces.  Great color and detail.  I will buy more from Cobble Hill

Was this review helpful to you?